Community Clean-Ups participating organizations

These governmental agencies and organizations are partnering with the Freshwater Society and the Friends of the Minnesota Valley to provide information to citizens and groups on how to organize and conduct Community Clean-Ups for Water Quality.

 

Carver County Water Management Department
http://www.co.carver.mn.us/departments/lws/water_managment.asp
Contact: Madeline Banschbach
mbanschbach@co.carver.mn.us

City of Rochester Stormwater Management
http://www.rochesterstormwater.com

Contact: Allison Plute
aplute@rochestermn.gov

City of Saint Paul
http://www.stpaul.gov
Contact: Kris Hageman
Kris.Hageman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

City of St. Louis Park
http://www.stlouispark.org

Contact: Jim Vaughan and Marney Olson
JVAUGHAN@stlouispark.org

MOLSON@stlouispark.org

City of White Bear Lake
http://whitebearlake.org

Contact Ellen Richter
erichter@whitebearlake.org

Como Lake Neighbor Network
http://www.CLNN.org
Contact: Janna Caywood
jcaywood@goldengate.net

CROW Joint Powers
http://www.crowriver.org/outreach_programs.html

Contact: Daniel Nadeau
daniel.nadeau@mn.nacdnet.net

Department of Natural Resources, Adopt-A-River Program
http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/adoptriver/events.html#

Contact: Eva Johnson
Eva.Johnson@state.mn.us

District 10 Community Council, St. Paul
http://www.district10comopark.org/fall_como_lake_curbside_cleanup.html
Contact: Community Organizer
district10@district10comopark.org

Heron Lake Watershed District
http://www.hlwdonline.org/hlwd
Contact: Alyson Buschena
alyson.buschena@roundlk.net

Scott Soil and Water Conservation District
http://www.scottswcd.org
Contact: Dan Miller
DMiller@co.scott.mn.us

Washington Conservation District
http://www.mnwcd.org

Contact: Angie Hong
AHong@mnwcd.org